ads

Slider[Style1]

Style2

Style3[OneLeft]

Style3[OneRight]

Style4

Style5

Style6[OneLeft]

Style6[OneRight]

Have you read Dangerous Passions by Leigh Anderson yet?  The gothic paranormal romance is on virtual book tour and stops at Readeropolis today. 

Be sure to enter for a chance to win the giveaway for a $10 Amazon gift card and follow the Silver Dagger book tour (for other dates see the link at the bottom of the post).




Dangerous Passions
by Leigh Anderson
Genre: Gothic Paranormal Romance


Isoline Beresford has beautiful yet haunting dreams. In them, a man she doesn't know is calling to her. She's inexplicably, inexorably drawn to him, until he's more real to her than her own fiancé. 

When she calls off her engagement, her enraged father sends her to live with her ninety-year-old grand-aunt, the Dowager Countess Bellamira Granville. If she won't do her duty at home, he reasons, perhaps she can at least convince Lady Granville to leave her fortune to Isoline.


But life at Thornrush Manor is not what Isoline expected. Her aunt is as spry and elegant as a woman half her age. Her nearest neighbor, a distant cousin, begins courting her. And a dark and handsome artist proves a pleasant companion.

All the while, her dreams grow more intense. More urgent. More passionate.

More dangerous.

In order to save everyone at Thornbrush Manor, Isoline will have to confront the darkest parts of herself-and discover the secret of the man who hides in her dreams.

Fans of Daphne Du Mauier, Sherrilyn Kenyon, and Eve Silver are sure to love this Gothic romance from Leigh Anderson. 








LEIGH ANDERSON loves all things Gothic and paranormal. Her master’s thesis was on vampire imagery in Gothic novels and she met her husband while assuming the role of a vampire online. She currently teaches writing at several universities and has a rather impressive collection of tiny hats. She lives in a small town in the mountains with her husband, human child, and two fur-children. She is currently working on too many writing projects, and yet not enough.



Follow the tour HERE for exclusive excerpts and a giveaway!







About Mayor Sonni

Reader extraordinaire. Mayor of Readeropolis. Lover of books, lists, sweet tea, and vacations. Well, not necessarily in that order.
«
Next
Newer Post
»
Previous
Older Post

No comments:

Post a Comment


Top