ads

Slider[Style1]

Style2

Style3[OneLeft]

Style3[OneRight]

Style4

Style5

Style6[OneLeft]

Style6[OneRight]

Have you read The Circuit by Rhett C. Bruno yet? The science fiction (space opera) is on virtual book tour and stops at Readeropolis.

Be sure to enter for a chance to win the giveaway for a $30 Amazon GC or an Audible credit for the audiobook (1 winner each) and follow the Silver Dagger book tour (for other dates see the link at the bottom of the post).





The Circuit: The Complete Saga
by Rhett C. Bruno
Genre: SciFi, Space Opera


USA Today Bestseller Rhett C. Bruno's debut sci-fi series is a gritty, space-opera epic perfect for fans of The Expanse


Earth is a dying planet. To survive, humanity founds the Circuit, a string of colonies across the solar system, dedicated to mining resources vital to preserving what remains of mankind. Here there are no heroes or villains, only those willing to do what's necessary to survive. 


The New Earth Tribunal, a powerful religious faction, has risen to rule the Circuit. They believe a Spirit within the Earth will one day appear and welcome humanity back home. Following a string of seemingly random attacks, the Tribunal suspects its mortal enemy, the Ceresians, have again rallied to challenge their absolute rule. But a new, sinister threat has arisen--and it plans to bring down the Tribunal once and for all.

Join an unlikely band of would-be saviors--the Tribunal's best spy, a roguish Ceresian mercenary, a subservient android and a disgraced general--as they are drawn into a conspiracy destined to change the Circuit forever.

"Bruno has crafted a complex, multi-dimensional story that combines the best of his genre with age-old truths--and quandaries--about humanity, politics, religion, family, and, yes, love." -Portland Book Review



**Only .99 cents 7/2 – 7/12 !!**



Rhett C Bruno is the USA Today Bestselling Author of 'The Circuit Saga', 'Bastards of Titan Series', and the 'Buried Goddess Saga'; among other works.


He has been writing since before he can remember, scribbling down what he thought were epic stories when he was young to show to his friends and family. He currently works at an Architecture firm after graduating from Syracuse University, but that hasn’t stopped him from recording the tales bouncing around inside of his head. 





Follow the tour HERE for exclusive content and a giveaway!




About Mayor Sonni

Reader extraordinaire. Mayor of Readeropolis. Lover of books, lists, sweet tea, and vacations. Well, not necessarily in that order.
«
Next
Newer Post
»
Previous
Older Post

4 comments:

  1. It sounds like it is an interesting read.

    ReplyDelete
  2. I enjoyed getting to know your book and thanks for the chance to win :)

    ReplyDelete
  3. Thanks for hosting this great, fun tour and letting us find out about terrific books to read. Thanks also for the great giveaway.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Best of luck with the book and book tour! I've included the tour in the Tuesday, Jul. 03, 2018 edition of The BookTube Your Shelf Daily Reader: https://paper.li/Readeropolis/1517059010#/

    ReplyDelete


Top