Page Nav

HIDE

Grid

GRID_STYLE

Classic Header

{fbt_classic_header}

Header Ad

Breaking News

latest

Mark Your #Bookish Calendars: #GGReadalong READALONG ANNOUNCEMENT & GIVEAWAY | The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue

Mark your calendars!  The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue  read-along is coming! Are your ready? Be sure to enter for a chanc...

Mark your calendars! The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue read-along is coming! Are your ready?

Be sure to enter for a chance to win a copy of The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue Kindle by Mackenzi Lee in Chloe's giveaway.

READALONG ANNOUNCEMENT & GIVEAWAY

The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue 


Hang out with me, the other co-hosts and other bookish people to discuss the Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue LIVE! Read the book at your own pace, and join us for a full spoiler discussion on 15th September! Whether this is your first time reading the book, or you want to re-read it in preparation for the sequel coming out in October, we would love for you to join us! - Books with Chloe


OFFICIAL HASHTAG: #GGReadalong
Use this hashtag when tweeting about the book, and to find others reading the book! LIVE SHOW TIMES:  (US) ET: 5pm on Saturday September 15th (US) PT: 2pm on Saturday September 15th (US) CT: 4pm on Saturday September 15th (UK) BST: 10pm on Saturday September 15th (AUS) AEST: 7am on Sunday September 16th


No comments

Get carried away with love!