Page Nav

HIDE

Grid

GRID_STYLE

Classic Header

{fbt_classic_header}

Header Ad

Breaking News

latest

Cursed Beauty by @StaceyONeale | Book Blitz and eBook Copy #Giveaway with Xpresso Book Tours | Fairy Tales, Retelling, Young Adult

Cursed Beauty by Stacey O’Neale is on a virtual book blitz tour with Xpresso Book Tours and stops at Readeropolis with an excerpt. Be sure t...

Cursed Beauty by Stacey O’Neale is on a virtual book blitz tour with Xpresso Book Tours and stops at Readeropolis with an excerpt. Be sure to enter for a chance to win the giveaway.

 

Cursed Beauty
Stacey O’Neale
Publication date: August 30th 2021
Genres: Fairy Tales, Retelling, Young Adult

From USA Today bestselling author Stacey O’Neale comes a standalone, gender-reversed YA retelling of Sleeping Beauty!

The day has come for sixteen-year-old Aurora to receive her witch mark. She should be thrilled. But unlike the rest of her coven, a centuries-old family curse has already decided her fate; the cost of her new power is her life.

After the ceremony, her grandmother offers her hope: Aurora can save herself and prevent her coven from dying by awakening a sleeping prince with the power to break her curse. Unfortunately, she must travel through the forbidden Shadowlands to reach him.

The enchanted forest is filled with magical creatures—friends and foes—including the mysterious son of a powerful wolf pack leader. Can she find the prince in time, and if she succeeds, will he choose to help despite having been placed under a sleeping spell?

Perfect for fans of Serpent & Dove by Shelby Mahurin, House of Salt and Sorrows by Erin A. Craig, and The Hazel Wood by Melissa Albert.

Goodreads / Amazon


Author Bio:

USA Today Bestselling YA Fantasy Author, Stacey O'Neale, lives in Annapolis, Maryland. When she's not writing, she spends her time fangirling over books, podcasting, cheering for the Baltimore Ravens, and hanging out with her husband and daughter.

Her career in publishing started as a senior publicist for Entangled Publishing. Stacey writes young adult fantasy and adult science fiction romance. Her books always include swoon-worthy heroes, snarky heroines, and lots of kissing.

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram


GIVEAWAY!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Hosted by:
XBTBanner1

2 comments

  1. Awesome giveaway. Beautiful cover!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Best of luck with the book and book tour! I included the tour in the Sunday, Aug. 29, 2021 edition of The BookTube Your Shelf Daily Reader: https://paper.li/Readeropolis/1517059010#/

    ReplyDelete

Get carried away with love!